Posted by: Idioma Extra | August 28, 2011

Monday’s News


Verse 1:

Moment of honesty

Someone’s ______take the lead tonight

Whose it gonna be?

I’m ______ sit right here

And tell you all that comes to me

If you have something to say

You should say it right now

(Drake: You should say it right now)

You ready?

Bridge:

You give me a feeling that I never felt before

And I deserve it, I think I _____ it

(Drake: I deserve it, I think it deserve it..Let it go)

It’s becoming something that’s impossible to ignore

And I can’t take it

(Drake: I can’t take it)

Chorus-Alicia & Drake:

I was ______maybe

Could I make you my baby

If we do the _______ would it make us look crazy

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)

Verse 2:

I know you once said to me

“This is exactly how it should feel when it’s meant to be”

Time is only ______so why wait for________?

If we ______ do something ’bout it

We should do it right now

(Drake: We should do it right now)

Bay, uh

Bridge:

You give me a feeling that I never felt before

And I deserve it, I know I deserve it

(Drake: I deserve it, I know I deserve it. Let it go)

It’s becoming something that’s________ to ignore

It’s what we make it

(Drake: It’s what we make it)

Chorus-Alicia & Drake:

I was wondering maybe

Could I make you my baby

If we do the ________ would it make us look crazy

Or would it be so beautiful either way I’m ______

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready I’m ready)

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready)

Yeah, sing…

Hook:

Why give up _______we try

Feel the lows before the highs

Clip our ______before we fly away

I can’t say I came prepared

I’m _______in the air

Won’t you come be in the sky with me

Chorus-Alicia & Drake:

I was wondering maybe

Could I make you my baby

If we do the_________ would it make us look crazy

Or would it be so beautiful either way I’m sayin’

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)

If you ask me I’m ready

(Echo: I’m ready, I’m ready)


Leave a Reply

Categories

