Posted by: Idioma Extra | May 12, 2013

Multimedia Mondays


The Avengers

We recently came across http://www.learnenglishfeelgood.com and there are a lot of good movie clips that you can watch. Each one has a listening comprehension quiz so you can check to see how much of the movie you understood. Remember, you can pause the movie and rewind it too if you would like to listen to something again (and again and again).

Today, we’re posting last year’s smash hit “The Avengers,” but there are lots of different movies so if that clip doesn’t interest you, you’ll surely find something that will!

Happy Monday everyone!

loki

 

Click here to watch the video: The Avengers clip


Responses

  1. There’s nothing beyond him– not illness, not inkwells. F Retail charge: $19. You could see a LC51HYBK cartridge advertised, covering 900 pages, yet do not get it for this printer.

  2. Hi excellent blog! Does running a blog like this take a great deal of work?
    I’ve no knowledge of programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just needed to ask. Thanks a lot!

  3. This is important to make note of, because if you are going to buy some
    of this new product, doesn’t is make sense to buy what the research was based on. It is now used by many to promoted increased weight loss. The study has been widely publicized and has resulted in great demand for this product.

  4. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your
    site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not came about
    in advance! I bookmarked it.

  5. Whats up! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you’ve here on this post.

    I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  6. I leave a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or I have something to add to the conversation.
    It is caused by the fire communicated in the post I looked
    at. And after this article Multimedia Mondays | Idioma Extra.
    I was excited enough to write a thought 😉 I actually do
    have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look like a few of the remarks come across like left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list every one of your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  7. For this reason, there are a number of approaches from improved gasoline engine
    and battery technology to using lighter weight materials. Banks do not generally
    make bad credit loans 4 you forums against future
    lawsuit settlements because a pending wrongful termination lawsuit has an uncertain
    outcome and the unemployed applicant has no current means of repayment.
    To apply for a home Bad Credit Loans 4 You Forum
    again in the near future.

  8. Some freelance professionals move their base of operations right
    to local caf. The network can be accessed by anyone who has a
    built-in Wi-Fi on the desktop, tablet and smartphone.
    To begin, open the phone’s Applications Tray and touch the ‘3G Mobile Hotspot’ icon.

  9. Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

    • Thank you so much for the comment! 🙂

  10. Hi there! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs
    up for the nice information you might have right here on this post.
    I will be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  11. I wanted a bit of price comparison. Situated between the harbour and rebuilt by the Ottomans when they captured Cyprus,
    while the tourist facilities find themselves in a much larger European
    state like Spain. Locating functioning coupons on the internet about the decline
    popularity of the whole paphos car hire has seen so much
    growth over the past few months, was the first of
    its kind in Gujarat.

  12. Vic, thanks for that heads up concerning this.
    I had stagnated and sweet Jesus Christ, this can be wickedly anabolic.
    I have upped 8lbs in just short of 2 weeks and power is via
    the roof. (315lb shoulder presses for one particular).
    Keeping a close eye on prospective sides and maintaining the liver detoxed as significantly as you
    can, even though upping protein by double. PCT will probably be the deciding aspect
    in maintaining the gains, but gentlemen, this is no bullshit serious equipment.

  13. Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is
    analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to inform her.

  14. From the floor to the top of cinder blocks we would build
    out from the wall a set of enclosed book cases.
    These blades are mostly used in places that are hard and tough and a difficult nut to crack.
    If there is a difference in the two distances, adjust the saw
    accordingly.

  15. I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys
    I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  16. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  17. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I will forward this article to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  18. Yoo, genuinely amazing piece of writing.

  19. planel

  20. It’s actually a nice and helpful pioece of information.
    I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  21. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more
    or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful
    information I was looking for this information
    for my mission.

  22. After looking into a number of the bog posts on your web
    site, I truly appreciate your techniquye of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will bbe checking
    back soon. Take a look at my webb sitte too and tell
    me how you feel.

  23. What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  24. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you
    provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyways, wonderful site!

  25. When the beat is slow, the children move slowly around the circle.
    Most of the music schools nowadays make use of pro tools in music class; it
    helps the children to learn quickly. One can choose from
    four kinds of Music lessons Nashville that we offer.

  26. Ciekawa strona. Można znaleść dużo ciekawych informacji.

  27. I seldom create comments, however i did some searching and wound up here Multimedia Mondays | Idioma Extra.
    And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or does it look like a few of these remarks look like they are written by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional places, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Would you list of all of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

  28. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon
    every day. It’s always interesting to read articles from other writers and practice a little something
    from other web sites.

  29. Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  30. I am considering setting up my own personal blog. Can you give me
    a number of tips?

  31. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  32. I’vе ееn brpwsing onliune greater tɦan 3 hours these days,
    yet I by nnо means found any attentіon-grɑbbing article likke yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners aand
    bloggerѕ made just right content material as you probably did, the web will be a lot more usful than ever befoгe.

  33. Immediately after reviewing several of the articles on the site, I seriously much like your way of writing your blog. My spouse and i added in the item to the book mark internet site number and you will be checking out back again before long. Take a look at my web site also and also inform me your feelings.


Leave a Reply

Categories

